Team

Stephanie Steinberg
Festivalleitung
Telefon: 0208 - 455 41 13
Fax: 0208 - 455 58 41 13
E-Mail: steinberg@stuecke.de


Janna Röper
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Dramaturgie
Telefon: 0208 - 455 41 12
Fax: 0208 - 455 58 41 12
E-Mail: roeper@stuecke.de; presse@stuecke.de


Maike Klothen
Festivalorganisation
Telefon: 0208 - 455 41 10
Fax: 0208 - 455 58 41 10
E-Mail: klothen@stuecke.de


Elke Kszyminski
Besucherservice
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4114
Fax: 0208 - 455 58 4114
E-Mail: elke.kszyminski@muelheim-ruhr.de


Daniel Müller
Finanzwesen
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4111
Fax: 0208 - 455 58 4111
E-Mail: daniel.mueller@muelheim-ruhr.de


Katharina Krüger
Zuschauervermittlung
E-Mail: katharina.krueger@muelheim-ruhr.de


Arne Schüttler
Mitarbeit Organisation

Karen Schröder
Hospitanz

Katharina Wild
Redaktion Printmedien
E-Mail: redaktion@stuecke.de





KinderStücke 2018:

Lisa Hetzel
Theaterpädagogik
Telefon: 0208 - 455 41 28
E-Mail: kinder@stuecke.de


Kristin Posekardt
Festivalbüro
Telefon: 0208 - 455 41 28
E-Mail: posekardt@stuecke.de

 


Technik:

Marc Lenz
Technischer Leiter Stadthalle
Telefon: 0208 - 940 96 13
E-Mail: marc.lenz@mst-mh.de