+++ 48. Mülheimer Theatertage: 13.5.-3.6.23 +++

Team

Stephanie Steinberg
Festivalleitung
E-Mail: steinberg@stuecke.de
Philine Kleeberg
Dramaturgie und Festivalorganisation
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4110
E-Mail: kleeberg@stuecke.de
Felix Mannheim
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4112
E-Mail: mannheim@stuecke.de
Sarah Kranenpoot
Theaterpädagogik, Organisation
E-Mail: kranenpoot@stuecke.de
Claudia Link
Besucherservice
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4114
E-Mail: link@stuecke.de
Daniel Müller
Finanzwesen
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4111
E-Mail: mueller@stuecke.de
Katharina Wild
Redaktion Printmedien
E-Mail: redaktion@stuecke.de
 

Grazyna Rojek
Social Media Management

Angelina Thiele
studentische Mitarbeiterin