Team

Stephanie Steinberg
Festivalleitung
E-Mail: steinberg@stuecke.de

 

Philine Kleeberg
Dramaturgie und Festivalorganisation
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4110
E-Mail: kleeberg@stuecke.de

 

Sarah Kranenpoot
Theaterpädagogik, Organisation
E-Mail: kranenpoot@stuecke.de

 

Katharina Krüger
Audience Development
E-Mail: krueger@stuecke.de

 

Claudia Link
Besucherservice
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4114
E-Mail: link@stuecke.de

Daniel Müller
Finanzwesen
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4111
E-Mail: mueller@stuecke.de

Janna Röper
(in Elternzeit)
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Katharina Wild
Redaktion Printmedien
E-Mail: redaktion@stuecke.de

 

Caroline Zirves
Studentische Mitarbeit
Telefon: 0208 - 455 4128
E-Mail: zirves@stuecke.de

 


Technik:

Marc Lenz
Technischer Leiter Stadthalle
Telefon: 0208 - 940 96 13
E-Mail: marc.lenz@mst-mh.de